CPN-Maoist forms six bureaus as part of work division

KATHMANDU: The ongoing Central Committee meeting of the newly formed CPN-Maoist has decided to form six bureaus in connection with the work divisions for all the leaders and cadres of the party that includes area committees and district committees on Tuesday.

General Secretary Ram Bahadur Thapa Badal has already submitted a report on the organisatonal structure including the work division for the central committee members.

The CC meeting of the party held yesterday had decided to appoint CP Gajurel as the Vice-charman and Netra Bikram Chand and Dev Gurung as party secretaries.

This entry was posted in resistance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.